My account has been blocked
We reserve the right to close, block or deactivate your account at any time.
We may decide to close an account if we believe:
- that it is a duplicate of another account;
- that his safety was compromised.
However, these are only examples. Account deactivations are handled with the utmost care and consideration. These actions remain very rare however.
What can I do next?
If your account has been deactivated, and you do not agree with our decision, you can contact us. We will then detail the reasons for our choice and may ask you for information to clarify the situation and unblock your account as soon as possible.
Did this answer your question?